Scientific Policy Committee

The Scientific Policy Committee is responsible for identifying and addressing issues requiring action by Group Health Research Institute (GHRI) faculty (for example, academic relationships, research program, national and international collaborations), and for formulating policy recommendations. 

Committee members

Rebecca Hubbard, PhD
Associate Investigator
hubbard.r@ghc.org

Evette J. Ludman, PhD
Senior Research Associate
ludman.e@ghc.org

Jennifer Nelson, PhD
Senior Investigator
nelson.jl@ghc.org

Dori Rosenberg, PhD, MPH
Assistant Investigator
rosenberg.d@ghc.org

Karen J. Wernli, PhD
Assistant Investigator
wernli.k@ghc.org

Ad hoc committee members

Eric Larson, MD, MPH, MACP
Executive Director
Senior Investigator
larson.e@ghc.org

Jennifer McClure, PhD
Director of Research, Faculty, & Development
Senior Investigator
mcclure.j@ghc.org

Katherine Newton, PhD
Director of Research & External Affairs
Senior Investigator
newton.k@ghc.org