GHRI Leadership

Larson_Eric_B_92x115.jpgGroup Health Vice President, Research
Executive Director, Group Health Research Institute

Eric B. Larson, MD, MPH, MACP


Managing Director, Research
Helga Ding, DDS, MBA, MHA

Director, MacColl Center for Health Care Innovation
Michael Parchman, MD, MPH

Director, Center for Community Health and Evaluation
Allen Cheadle, PhD

Executive Medical Director, Population & Purchaser Strategy, Health Plan
David C. Grossman, MD, MPH

Director, Research, Faculty, and Development
Jennifer McClure, PhD

Director, Research and Strategic Partnerships 
Diana Buist, PhD, MPH

Director of Biostatistics
Jennifer C. Nelson, PhD 

Group Health Medical Director, Research Translation
Paula Lozano, MD, MPH

Associate Director, MacColl Center for Health Care Innovation
Brian Austin


Director, Communications
Joan DeClaire

Director, Research Information Technology
Tyler Ross

Director, Research Business Systems & Services
Carol Sather

Director, Research Project Management Office
Emily Westbrook, MHA

Director, Clinical Research
Tricia Buscio, RN, MHA, MS.Law

Administrator, IRB & Research Review
Tanya Matthews

Senior Manager, Financial and Strategic Services
Dean Wagner, MS

Manager, Health Information Management (HIM) & Research Administration
Patty Yarbro

Other experts and leaders

Michael Parchman, MD, MPH