GHRI Leadership


Larson_Eric_B_92x115.jpgGroup Health Vice President, Research
Executive Director, Group Health Research Institute

Eric B. Larson, MD, MPH, MACP
larson.e@ghc.org


Managing Director, Research
Helga Ding, DDS, MBA, MHA
ding.h@ghc.org

Director, MacColl Center for Health Care Innovation
Michael Parchman, MD, MPH
parchman.m@ghc.org

Director, Center for Community Health and Evaluation
Allen Cheadle, PhD
cheadle.a@ghc.org

Group Health Medical Director, Population and Purchaser Strategy
David C. Grossman, MD, MPH
grossman.d@ghc.org

Director, Research, Faculty, and Development
Jennifer McClure, PhD
mcclure.j@ghc.org

Director, Research and External Affairs
Katherine M. Newton, PhD
newton.k@ghc.org

Group Health Medical Director, Research Translation
Robert Reid, MD, PhD
reid.rj@ghc.org

Associate Director, MacColl Center for Health Care Innovation
Brian Austin
austin.b@ghc.org

 

 

 


Director, Grant and Contract Administration
Lisa Balleaux
balleaux.l@ghc.org

Director, Communications
Joan DeClaire
declaire.j@ghc.org

Director, Research Information Technology
Virginia Immanuel, MPH
immanuel.v@ghc.org

Director, Business Systems & Services
Carol Sather  
sather.cc@ghc.org

Director, Research Project Management Office
Emily Westbrook, MHA
westbrook.e@ghc.org

Director, Clinic Research
Tricia Zeller, RN, MHA
zeller.t@ghc.org

Senior Manager, IRB & Research Review
Barbara Young, PhD
young.b@ghc.org

Senior Manager, Financial and Strategic Services
Dean Wagner, MS
wagner.d@ghc.org

Other experts and leaders

Michael Parchman, MD, MPH